Established in 1999



Public Others Government Business Arts Community
Entertainment Lifestyle Services People Travel Internet Stuff



     NAFA co-presents Shi Shu Cheng & Family Concert

Continued from FrontPage of Article

Shi Shu Cheng Family Concert

18-19th January 2006 at 20.00 Victoria Concert Hall


Shi Shucheng, piano

He Luding: Buffalo Boy¡¯s Flute                                                                                                       

Mozart: Alla turca (Sonata in A major K.331,Mov.¢ó)                                                                  

Wang Jianzhong: Birds Adoring the Phoenix                                                                               


Shi Wei, Shi Rong, piano four hands

Schubert: Military March in D major Op.51 No.1                                                                          

Faur¨¦: Berceuse Op.56 No.1 (from Dolly Suite for Piano Duet)                                       

Bized: Le Bal-Galop (from Jeux d¡¯enfants Suite for Piano Duet Op.22)                                 


Fu Haiyan, soprano  Shi Wei, Shi Rong, piano four hands

Schubert: Wiegenlied                                                                    

Lin Zheyuan: The Place I Live                                                                                                         


INTERMISSION (15 minutes)


Fu Haiyan, soprano  Shi Shucheng, piano

Schubert: Staendchen                                                                   

Jiang Su Folksong: The Jasmin Flower                                                      

Dvorak: ¡°Mesicku na nebi hlubokem¡± from the opera <RUSALKA>                               

J.Strauss: ¡°Mein herr marquis¡± from the opera <Die Fledermaus>                                   


Shi Wei, Shi Rong, piano four hands

Brahms: Hungarian Dance No.5                                                          

Debussy: Menuet (from Petite Suite for Piano Duet)                                               

Dvorak: Slavonic Dance in C major Op.72 No.7                                                


Shi Shucheng, piano

Ravel: Alborada del gracioso (from <Miroirs>)                                                   

Wang Jianzhong: Rosy Clouds Chasing after the Moon                                        

Chopin: Polonaise in A flat major Op.53                                                        


Fu Haiyan, Shi Wei, Shi Rong, soprano  Shi Shucheng, piano

Bishop: ¡°Home sweet home¡± (from the opera <Clar>) 


Content Contributor: